Vestry

The parish’s lay governing body that consists of 12 people elected by the parish for rotating three-year terms.

The vestry meets regularly on the third Thursday of each month. The senior and junior wardens act as executive officers and spokespersons for the vestry and should be contacted in case of emergency if clergy cannot be reached.

 

Name & Email Class Committee Assignments & Responsibilities
Ann Henley Ann Henley
henley.ann@gmail.com
2019  Special Projects
Doug Kelly Doug Kelly
dgkelly004@gmail.com
2019  Personnel, Buildings & Grounds, Finance
Anna Lorenz Anna Lorenz
ahmlorenz@gmail.com
2019  Buildings & Grounds, Preschool
David Ross David Ross
rjkinc@mindspring.com
2019  Stewardship
Sabrina Olsen
srolsenlive@gmail.com
2020
Charles McClaskey
cmcclaskey@nc.rr.com
2020 Christian Formation, Stewardship
Nancy McGuffin
nmcguffin@att.net
2020  Junior Warden
Stephanie Perun
sperun98@gmail.com
2020  Finance Chair
Leigh Ann Dasher
leighanndasher@gmail.com
2021 Personnel Chair
Molly Dempsey
mollymolly@bellsouth.net
2021 Buildings & Grounds Chair
Dick Taylor
dicktaylor@yahoo.com
2021 Senior Warden
Allison Worthy
aworthy@nc.rr.com
2021 Faith in Action, Johnson Service Corps

Non-vestry members

Carrie Fraipont
cffraipont@gmail.com
Treasurer
Nancy Kelly
nfkelly@gmail.com
Clerk